Latest Products http://www.govindgreenhouse.in Latest Products Tue, 11 May 2021 19:57:25 +0530 en-us http://www.govindgreenhouse.in Curved Polycarbonate http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/curved-polycarbonate.htm http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/curved-polycarbonate.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Suppliers of a wide range of Curved Polycarbonates. Designed using advanced technologies and made from premium raw materials, our entire range is structurally stable, dimensionally accurate, reliable and durable. We make them in accordance with international quality standards. Buyers can get Curved Polycarbonates from us at market leading prices and expect on time delivery. Tissue Culture Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/tissue-culture-plant.htm http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/tissue-culture-plant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Supplier of Tissue Culture Plant from Pune, Maharashtra. Procured from dependable vendors, our offered Tissue Culture Plant is easy to grow, reliable and has a better lifespan. Banana Tissue Culture Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/banana-tissue-culture-plant.htm http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/banana-tissue-culture-plant.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Banana Tissue Culture Plant to our esteemed customers across the country. Our offered Banana Culture Plant has a high yielding capacity and is free from pests. As a reliable Supplier from Pune, Maharashtra, we ensure customers obtain a quality assured product only. Hence, our experienced horticulturists check the Banana Tissue Culture Plant on stringent quality parameters before approving it for delivery. Ginegar Plastic Products http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/ginegar-plastic-products.htm http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/ginegar-plastic-products.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Supplier of Ginegar Plastic Products from Pune, Maharashtra. We procure the Ginegar Plastic Products from well-known vendors who fabricate them in compliance to international quality standards. High Value Ornamental Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/high-value-ornamental-plant.htm http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/high-value-ornamental-plant.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Add charm to the surroundings with our qualitative range of High Value Ornamental Plant. Our Ornamental Plant is preferred by nature lovers, bouquet holders, gift artists, etc., who are looking to enhance the beauty of their environment. Our company is a renowned Supplier of High Value Ornamental Plant from Pune, Maharashtra and proficient in delivering small or bulk orders within stipulated time. Silver Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/silver-hydrogen-peroxide.htm http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/silver-hydrogen-peroxide.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Supplier of Silver Hydrogen Peroxide based in Pune, Maharashtra. We are associated with skilled chemists who accurately formulate the Silver Hydrogen Peroxide in adherence to industrial norms. Ornamental Tissue Culture Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/ornamental-tissue-culture-plant.htm http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/ornamental-tissue-culture-plant.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in supplying Ornamental Tissue Culture Plant from Pune, Maharashtra. The Tissue Culture Plant has garnered widespread appreciation for its high quality, long life and reliable growth. We package the plant in tamperproof and durable materials to ensure there is no risk of contamination in transit. Customers can rely on us for delivering the Ornamental Tissue Culture Plant to any part of the country.