Latest Products http://www.govindgreenhouse.in Latest Products 16-12-01 en-us http://www.govindgreenhouse.in Curved Polycarbonate http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/curved-polycarbonate.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Suppliers of a wide range of Curved Polycarbonates. Designed using advanced technologies and made from premium raw materials, our entire range is structurally stable, dimensionally accurate, reliable and durable. We make them in accordance with international quality standards. Tissue Culture Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/tissue-culture-plant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Supplier of Tissue Culture Plant from Pune, Maharashtra. Procured from dependable vendors, our offered Tissue Culture Plant is easy to grow, reliable and has a better lifespan. Banana Tissue Culture Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/banana-tissue-culture-plant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Banana Tissue Culture Plant to our esteemed customers across the country. Our offered Banana Culture Plant has a high yielding capacity and is free from pests. As a reliable Supplier from Pune, Maharashtra, we ensure customers obtain a quality assured product only. Ginegar Plastic Products http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/ginegar-plastic-products.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Supplier of Ginegar Plastic Products from Pune, Maharashtra. We procure the Ginegar Plastic Products from well-known vendors who fabricate them in compliance to international quality standards. High Value Ornamental Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/high-value-ornamental-plant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Add charm to the surroundings with our qualitative range of High Value Ornamental Plant. Our Ornamental Plant is preferred by nature lovers, bouquet holders, gift artists, etc., who are looking to enhance the beauty of their environment. Silver Hydrogen Peroxide http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/silver-hydrogen-peroxide.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Supplier of Silver Hydrogen Peroxide based in Pune, Maharashtra. We are associated with skilled chemists who accurately formulate the Silver Hydrogen Peroxide in adherence to industrial norms. Ornamental Tissue Culture Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/ornamental-tissue-culture-plant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in supplying Ornamental Tissue Culture Plant from Pune, Maharashtra. The Tissue Culture Plant has garnered widespread appreciation for its high quality, long life and reliable growth. Pomegranate Tissue Culture Plant http://www.govindgreenhouse.in/pomegranate-tissue-culture-plant.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Supplier of Pomegranate Tissue Culture Plant from Pune, Maharashtra. The Pomegranate Tissue Culture Plant we offer is widely revered in the domestic market.